If I Disconnect Airbnb Can I Still Use Guesty For Hosts?
Maintaining an active connection in Guesty For Hosts to an Airbnb account is required in order to sync real-time data with Airbnb and any other connected channels.
You are able to disconnect and reconnect your Airbnb account or listings in Guesty For Hosts without any loss of data. However, during the time that your Airbnb account is disconnected from Guesty For Hosts, all of the listings under this account will also be unlinked. Reservations, pricing, and availability are no longer syncing.
To connect your Airbnb account, follow the steps here.