How Can I Remove the Demo Listing and Group From My Account?
You can remove the demo listing by navigating to Menu > My Listings. Click on the demo listing, then scroll down and click Delete Listing. Delete the group by clicking Edit, then Delete Group. The listing and the group will automatically be removed when you import your first listing.